Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog

JOY   Kirk franklin
joy ....joy
gods great joy
joy....... joy
down in my soul
sweet beautiful songs they mean joy
ohhhhh joy joy in my soul
joy ...joy
gods great joy
joy....... joy
down in my soul
sweet beautiful songs they mean joy
ohhhhh joy joy in my soul
early in the morning
before the break of day
i asked the lord to make me whole
he holds me and the lords keeps me
ohhhhh joy joy in my soul
when i get weak and i can't go on (fank you jesus)
i feeel all my hope all my joy is gone
late in the midnight hour i talk to my god
and he gives me ohhh joy joy in my soul
one of these old mornings it wont be very long
you just might look for me but im going home
im going up to glory oh yes i am where im goin to sing and shout oh
joy..oh joy in my soul

La joie répand de douces chansons dans mon âme
dès le lever du jour, je demande à Dieu de me restaurer
il me met debout, et il veille sur moi
lorsque je me sens faible, impuissante
sans espoir et sans joie
au coeur de la nuit, je parle à mon Dieu
et il me réconforte
un de ces quatre matins, vous me chercherez
mais je serai reparti "à la maison", dans sa gloire
pour chanter et crier la joie de mon âme

 


LET IT SHINE
This little light of mine
I'm going to let it shine
Oh, this little light of mine
I'm going to let it shine
Hallelujah
This little light of mine
I'm going to let it shine
Let it shine, let it shine, let it shine
Ev'ry where I go
I'm going to let it shine
Oh, ev'ry where I go
I'm going to let it shine
Hallelujah
Ev'ry where I go
I'm going to let it shine
Let it shine, let it shine, let it shine

Je laisse briller cette lumière
cette petite lumière qui est en moi
partout où je vais
Alleluia!

 


AMAZING GRACE
Amazing grace, how sweet the sound
That saved a wretch like me.
I once was lost, but now I'm found.
'Twas blind, but now I see.
'Twas grace that taught my heart to fear
And grace my fears relieved.
How precious did that grace appear
The hour I first believed.

Précieuse grâce à la voix si douce
j'étais perdu, j'ai retrouvé le chemin
autrefois j'étais aveugle, à présent je vois
la grâce m'a enseigné le respect
et délivré de mes craintes
dès le premier instant où j'ai cru

Oh grâce infinie!

 

TOTAL PRAISE
Lord, I will lift mine eyes to the hills
Knowing my help is coming from You
Your peace you give me in time of the storm
You are the source of my strength
You are the strength of my life
I lift my hands in total praise to you
Amen, Amen, Amen, Amen

Seigneur, je veux regarder vers le haut des monts
parce que toute aide vient de toi
tu me donnes ta paix au coeur de la tempête
tu es a source de ma force
tu es la force de ma vie
j'élève les mains vers toi dans une louange totale

 


WHEN THE SAINTS….
O when the saints go marching in
When the saints go marching in
O Lord I want to be in that number
When the saints go marching in
And when the sun (begins) to shine
And when the sun (begins) to shine
O Lord I want to be in that number
When the saints go marching in

Lorsque les Saints se dresseront pour marcher
lorsque le soleil brillera
moi, je veux en être!

 

 

HAPPY DAY
Oh, happy day
(Oh, happy day)
Oh, happy day
(Oh, happy day)
When Jesus washed
(When Jesus washed)
When He washed
(When Jesus washed)
When He washed
(When Jesus washed)
My sins away, yeah
He taught me how, how to watch
How to fight and pray, fight and pray
And living rejoicing everyday

Quel jour joyeux
que celui où Jésus a lavé mes péchés!
Il m'a appris à lutter, prier, veiller, combattre
et à me réjouir de toute chose.

 

 

etla voix de Kristaa Williams:

Les Gospels chantés par Kristaa Williams au cours de la messe des 24h du swing en 2015
Tag(s) : #animation, #programme chants, #célébrations
Partager cet article
Repost0
Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :